Simi – Restless II EP

Free Download Simi Restless II EP | Download Restless EP by Simi.

Afropop singer, Simi serves her highly-anticipated studio project tagged “Restless II EP”.

The extended play consists of 6 powerful songs which features Ms Banks, WurLD & Singer Adekunle Gold.

Simi – Restless II EP Tracklists

1. No Longer Beneficial || DOWNLOAD MP3 (10 downloads)

2. There For You (feat. Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3 (22 downloads)

3. City Lights || DOWNLOAD MP3 (13 downloads)

4. Triggered (feat. WurLD) || DOWNLOAD MP3 (7 downloads)

5. Undeserving || DOWNLOAD MP3 (7 downloads)

6. Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3 (11 downloads)

Also CheckOut:  Burna Boy, Rema, Simi, DJ Cuppy Win Big At 2020 AFRIMMA Awards || See Full List
About 260vibes 807 Articles
Onyeweaku W.  Ibe Bekee is the CEO/Founder of [260vibes.Com] Follow Us On Social Media: Twitter: @real260vibes Instagram: @real260vibes Facebook Page: @real260vibes Call or WhatSapp Me: +2347010096998.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.