Sdee – Thought Process EP

Dee Music Group act, Sdee presents Thought Process (EP). An Afro Pop project that showcases a 21 minutes fusion of work with 6 songs, the first of it’s kind from Sdee.

DOWNLOAD ALSO: [Album]: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Hit records include: No Senseless Vibes, Only You, Heaven and Earth, The Getaway (Look At You) that features fellow Afro Hip Hop artists Baggotte and Olat Buoi.  Two bonus tracks from lost found files Giriwo and Abegi are added to spice up your playlist. Enjoy this body of work from the International Boy, Sdee.

1. Sdee – No Senseless Vibes
2. Sdee – The Getaway (Look At You) ft Baggottee & Olat Boui
3. Sdee – Only You
4. Sdee – Heaven & Earth

Bonus Track
5. Sdee – Giriwo ft Raptwice, E-Law & Md-Flow
6. Sdee – Abegi ft Iced Tee


MORE UPDATE!!  Utchmony - Holiday (New Release)

Related Posts

Onyeweaku Ibe Bekee

Onyeweaku Wisdom Ibe Bekee is the CEO/Founder of an entertainment website that updates it's viewers with latest trends all round the world. Follow Us On Social Media: Twitter: @real260vibes Instagram: @real260vibes Facebook Page: @real260vibes Call or WhatsApp us: +2347010096998.

Leave a Reply

Upload & Feature Your Song on 260Vibes For just A Token (Click To Chat Us On WhatsApp)

%d bloggers like this: