BillboardMusic Album

Flavour – Flavour Of Africa | Album EP | Mp3

Nigerian high-life veteran singer, Flavour drops the long awaited project dubbed “Flavour of Africa.” Ep

However, the newly released ‘Flavour of Africa‘ Album EP by Flavour consists of 16 tracks with guest appearance from Fally Ipupa, Beenie Man, Tekno, Phyno, Odumeje, Biggie Igba, Waga Gee and Larry Gaaga.

ALSO ON THIS LIST: [Video] Flavour – “#NewNigeria”

Production assistance from Nigerian top-notch record producer such as Masterkraft, Selebobo, Spax, DJ Tunez, Marvio and others.

Album Tracklist:
1. Flavour Of Africa (9 downloads)
2. Good Woman (4 downloads)

  1. Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno) (3 downloads)

4. Looking Nyash (16 downloads)

  1. Omo TEmi (2 downloads)

  2. Egwu Ndi Oma (10 downloads)

  3. [download id=”6975″]

  4. Doings (feat. Phyno) (10 downloads)

  5. Product Of Grace (8 downloads)

  6. Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba) (8 downloads)

  7. Sawa Sawa (feat. Beenie Man) (12 downloads)

12. Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee) (3 downloads)

13. Odoyewu (6 downloads)

  1. Ebube (8 downloads)

15. Omeiheoma (7 downloads)

16. Bestie (feat. Larry Gaga) (3 downloads)

DID YOU MISS THIS!  Flavour And His Youngest Daughter Kaima Shares Same Birthday.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Top Trending << Eze by Jazzye Noni << 260viBe.Com


%d bloggers like this: