Free Download Brymo Libel EP | Download Libel EP by Brymo.

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Brymo has released his much anticipated extended playlist titled “Libel EP”.

The new extended play contains just 5 tracks and it comes as a follow up to his “Yellow” album released back in April this year.

ALSO DOWNLOAD: [Music] Slimpapa Feat. Ephizeman – Onyengwa | Mp3 Download

Libel” extended play boasts of guest appearance from Deborah Prest.

Brymo – Libel EP Tracklist
1. Ascendancy || DOWNLOAD MP3 (8 downloads)

  1. Love and Paradoxes || DOWNLOAD BRYMO MP3 (7 downloads)

  2. Messiah Complexes || DOWNLOAD BRYMO (8 downloads)

  3. The Phoenix || DOWNLOAD BRYMO AUDIO (8 downloads)

  4. Time (feat. Deborah Prest) || DOWNLOAD BRYMO mp3 (7 downloads)

DID YOU MISS THIS!  Peruzzi Slams Brymo For Saying His Album Yellow Is Best Album In 2020

By 260vibes

Onyeweaku W.  Ibe Bekee is the CEO/Founder of [260vibes.Com] Follow Us On Social Media: Twitter: @real260vibes Instagram: @real260vibes Facebook Page: @real260vibes Call or WhatSapp Me: +2347010096998.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.