Dj Maff – Worship & Praise Mix

Nigerian Disc Jokey, Dj Maff kick start the year with a brand new gospel mix titled ”Worship & Praise Mix”.

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Godly Mixtape – Dj Maff (2020 Latest Songs)

The mixtape, ‘Worship & Praise Mix’ is filled with soul-lifting worship and praise songs, that will keep your worshiping and magnifying God from start to finish.

MORE UPDATE!!  DJ Kaywise – “(Niniola) Queen Of Afro House Mixtape”

Listen & Download Below:


Track List

  1. Dj Maff – Intro
  2. Frank Edwards – Jesus
  3. Nathaniel Bassey – I Love You
  4. Frank Edwards – Me
  5. Tim Godfrey – Okaka
  6. Frank Edwards – Suddenly
  7. Mercy Chinwo – Excess
  8. Jimmy D – Covenant
  9. Mercy Chinwo – Na You Dey Reign
  10. Samsong – E Dey Work
  11. Frank Edwards – VIP
  12. Frank Edwards – Happiness
  13. Frank Edwards – Chioma
  14. Nathaniel Bassey – Olorun Agbaye
  15. Nathaniel Bassey – Call On Me
  16. Frank Edwards – Never
  17. Judikay – Idinma
  18. Joe Praize – God Alone
  19. Joe Praize – Powerful Jesus
  20. Frank Edwards – Bow.
MORE UPDATE!!  DJ Fresh Mally – Lagos To Cally (Special Mix)

Related Posts

Onyeweaku Ibe Bekee

Onyeweaku Wisdom Ibe Bekee is the CEO/Founder of an entertainment website that updates it's viewers with latest trends all round the world. Follow Us On Social Media: Twitter: @real260vibes Instagram: @real260vibes Facebook Page: @real260vibes Call or WhatsApp us: +2347010096998.

Leave a Reply

Upload & Feature Your Song on 260Vibes For just A Token (Click To Chat Us On WhatsApp)

%d bloggers like this: