MusicMusic Album

Ayra Starr – Ayra Starr EP (Album)

Ayra Starr, MAVIN’s latest signee, The Benin-born, Lagos-based singer, drops a new Extended Play (EP) titled Ayra Starr EP and she has five (5) mp3 download songs titled Away, Ija, Ditr, Sare and Memories.

DID YOU MISS THIS!  Wizkid Reveals Date For The Release Of "Made In Lagos" Album

Moreover, she dropped this debut project under Mavin Records label.

Ayra Starr EP Tracklist:

  1. Away || DOWNLOAD Away MP3 (17 downloads)
  2. Ija || DOWNLOAD Ija MP3 (8 downloads)
  3. DITR || DOWNLOAD DITR MP3 (8 downloads)
  4. Sare || DOWNLOAD Sare MP3 (8 downloads)
  5. Memories || DOWNLOAD MEMORIES MP3 (9 downloads)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact Us,  Let's Help Upload and Promote your Music, Video or Mixtape on 260Vibes.Com >> CALL OR WHATSAPP >> +2347010096998

%d bloggers like this: