[Album]: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy

Free Download Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP | Download Ecstasy EP by Lil Kesh.

YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh finally unlocks his debut project tagged “Ecstasy EP”.

The new extended play ‘Ecstasy’ houses 8 impressive tracks, with guest appearances from Fireboy DML, Young John, Shaybo and Naira Marley.

ALSO CHECK OUT: DOWNLOAD NOW » “Pabrymo – Ecstasy” Full EP Is Out

Production assistance from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley.

Lil KeshEcstasy EP Tracklist

1. YAGI Level || DOWNLOAD MP3 (11 downloads)

2. Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3 (9 downloads)

3. Love Like This (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3 (14 downloads)

4. DOWNLOAD ALL THE WAY MP3 (25 downloads)

5. Try (Feat. Young John) || DOWNLOAD MP3 (12 downloads)

6. Downtown Girl (Feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD MP3 (16 downloads)

7. Service || DOWNLOAD MP3 (14 downloads)

8. O Por (Feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3 (12 downloads)

Also CheckOut:  Lil Kesh Finally Reveals Why He’s Been Off The Music Scene
About 260vibes 803 Articles
Onyeweaku W.  Ibe Bekee is the CEO/Founder of [260vibes.Com] Follow Us On Social Media: Twitter: @real260vibes Instagram: @real260vibes Facebook Page: @real260vibes Call or WhatSapp Me: +2347010096998.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.