Free Download Davido A Better Time Album | Download A Better Time Album by Davido.

Nigerian Super Star, Davido releases his much anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”.

ALSO WATCH: [Video] Ajebo Hustlers – “Barawo” (Remix) ft. Davido

The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

DavidoA Better Time Tracklist
1. Fem || DOWNLOAD MP3

  1. Jowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Very Special || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. The Best (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Sunlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. La La (feat. CKay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Birthday Cake (feat. Hit-Boy & Nas) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  16. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DID YOU MISS THIS!  [Download Music] Koloflow - Sleeper Mixtape (Latest Release)

By 260vibes

Onyeweaku W.  Ibe Bekee is the CEO/Founder of [260vibes.Com] Follow Us On Social Media: Twitter: @real260vibes Instagram: @real260vibes Facebook Page: @real260vibes Call or WhatSapp Me: +2347010096998.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.