[Download Album] Cupti – Igbo [Latest Release]

The prolific Nigerian afro pop singer & song writer, Cupti comes through with this classic project entitled “Igbo” which contains of Twenty Two Songs.

Igbo Album By Cupti TrackList

1. Update || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nkechi || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Joro || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Imaka || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nwantiti || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Don’t Care || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Morwenna || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Wake Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Bae || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Live My Live || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Eyes On You || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. 808 || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Fire Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Intentional || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Manya || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Good Loving || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Akachukwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Omo Olowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

21. My Lover || DOWNLOAD MP3

22. Zanku Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

DID YOU MISS THIS!  Wizkid - Made In Lagos (Full Album)

Related Posts

Onyeweaku Ibe Bekee

Onyeweaku Wisdom Ibe Bekee is the CEO/Founder of 260vibes.com an entertainment website that updates it's viewers with latest trends all round the world. Follow Us On Social Media: Twitter: @real260vibes Instagram: @real260vibes Facebook Page: @real260vibes Call or WhatsApp us: +2347010096998.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Upload & Feature Your Song on 260Vibes For just A Token (Click To Chat Us On WhatsApp)

%d bloggers like this: